Questions? We have answers.

How do I cancel my MakeSpace Account?

Your account will automatically become inactive once you remove all your items from storage. Once you’ve completed your final delivery appointment and returned all empty MakeSpace bins, you won’t need to do anything else to close your account.

Additional charges may follow final delivery such as:

  • Purchase fee for unreturned, empty MakeSpace bins
  • Any outstanding invoices or further appointments
  • A Remainder fee if delivery is within your 3-month minimum billing commitment

You can reactivate your account at any time by Scheduling a New Pickup appointment via your online account, the MakeSpace iPhone app, or by contacting MakeSpace Support

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Articles in this section